Our Ministry Team

Stephen Carretto
Senior Pastor

(561) 395 – 0433 Ext. 101
pastorsteve@stpaulboca.com

Andrew Kubowicz
Associate Pastor

561-395-0433 ext. 103
pastorandrew@stpaulboca.com

Marybeth Keenan
Director of Administration

(561) 395 – 0433 Ext. 105
marybeth@stpaulboca.com

Mark Lohmeyer
Minister of Music

561-395-0433 ext. 117
mark@stpaulboca.com

Joseph Reineke
Vicar

561-395-0433 ext. 106
vicar@stpaulboca.com

Keith LeCompte
Worship Arts Leader

561-395-0433 ext. 114
keith@stpaulboca.com

Christie Secreto
Financial Manager

561-395-0433 ext 109
christie@stpaulboca.com

Laura Klindt
Church Office Manager

561-395-0433 ext. 100
laura@stpaulboca.com

Natalee Steiber
Ministry Coordinator
Jennifer Potter
Accounting Clerk