Our Ministry Team

Stephen Carretto

Senior Pastor

(561) 395 – 0433, Ext. 101

PastorSteve@StPaulBoca.com

Casey Schweim

DCE Intern (Student Ministry)
Middle School/High School

(561) 395 – 0433, Ext. 106

Casey@StPaulBoca.com

 

Marybeth Keenan

Director of Administration

(561) 395 – 0433, Ext. 105

MaryBeth@StPaulBoca.com

Mark Lohmeyer

Minister of Music
Traditional Worship

(561) 395 – 0433, Ext. 117

Mark@StPaulBoca.com

Jacob Scheler

Vicar (Pastor in Training)

(561) 395 – 0433, Ext. 103

Vicar@StPaulBoca.com

Keith LeCompte

Worship Arts Leader
Contemporary Worship

(561) 395 – 0433, Ext. 114

Keith@StPaulBoca.com

Lori Hatz

Financial Manager

(561) 395 – 0433, Ext. 109

Lori@StPaulBoca.com

Laura Klindt

Church Office Manager

(561) 395 – 0433, Ext. 100

Laura@StPaulBoca.com

Jennifer Potter

Accounting Clerk

(561) 395 - 0433, Ext.

jpotter2@stpaulboca.com